TwitterChat: A New Year, a New You? — Alliance of Independent Authors: Self-Publishing Advice Center

Tim Lewis, ALLi author member and Twitter chat host

In this week’s ALLi Twitter chat (#indieAuthorChat) we asked questions about New Year’s, are you new?

The Indie Author chat on Twitter runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK time (3pm EST and noon PT). All you have to do to join is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter.

Chats is a virtual meeting of the self-publishing community on Twitter. If you’re looking to connect with more people in our industry, joining The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the perfect way to get started. Connect with other authors and self-publishing professionals, learn new strategies and get answers to your most pressing questions from our guest experts.

in the next time: Next Wednesday we have questions about What is the significance of the book cover?.

The last time: Did you miss the summary of last week’s Twitter conversation about Self-publishing in 2021.

Leave a Comment