TwitterChat: Can you ever be too old or too young to publish? — Alliance of Independent Authors: Self-Publishing Advice Center

Tim Lewis, ALLi Author Member and Twitter chat host

On the ALLi Twitter chat (#indieAuthorChat) this week we asked questions about Can you ever be too old or too young to publish?

The Indie Author Twitter Chat runs for an hour, weekly on Wednesdays, at 8pm UK Time (3pm EST and noon Pacific Time). All you have to do to join in is follow the hashtag #IndieAuthorChat on Twitter.

The chats are a virtual meet-up for the self-publishing community on Twitter. If you’re looking to connect with more people in our industry, joining The Indie Author Twitter Chat is the perfect way to start. Network with other authors and self-publishing professionals, learn new strategies and get answers to your most pressing questions from our guest experts.

To take part, search for the hashtag #indieAuthorChat in Twitter during the hour of the chat is on and make sure to include #indieAuthorChat in your tweets so other people on the chat can find them.

Next time: Next Monday* we have questions about Are paperbacks worth the effort for self-published authors?.

*- Monday for one week only because of a scheduling conflict for the host.

Leave a Comment